\"...\"

Suncoast and Gold Coast Regions of the Porsche Club of America 48 Hours at Sebring Club Race Contacts


Amy Riches
Adv Solo / CTI
Suncoast
fastgt3@gmail.com

Bob Dikman
Advertising, Sponsors & Vendors
Suncoast
bdikman@dikman.com

Christal Smithyman
Steward Assistant
Gold Coast
csmithyman@gmail.com

Christian Rava
Grid Marshall
Suncoast
crava68@yahoo.com

Dan Smithyman
Co-Chairman
Gold Coast
dans911@bellsouth.net

Dave Bassett
Offtrack Experience
Suncoast
dhb944t@yahoo.com

Dave Herndon
Volunteers
Suncoast
dave@48hoursatsebring.com

David White
Tech Inspection & Impound
Suncoast
dewyacht69@gmail.com

Denise Remus
Steward Assistant
Suncoast
Porsche81@yahoo.com

Dennis Wojcik
Race & Advanced Solo Registrar
Suncoast
dens911c4s@yahoo.com

Dick Kjellsen
Track Announcer
Peach State
rckjellsen@gmail.com

Ed Kohly
Grid Marshall
Gold Coast
ekohly@goldcoastregion.org

Ellen Riley
Registrar-At Track
Suncoast
p951@aol.com

Eunice Painter
Goodie Store
Suncoast
eunicepainter@gmail.com

Jim Farmer
Parking & Traffic Management
Suncoast
jfarmer1124@verizon.net

Joe Millin, MD
Medical Liason
Suncoast
drmillin@yahoo.com

John Vita
Information / Support Center
Suncoast
john.vita@morganstanley.com

Josh Breckeen
Co-Chairman
Suncoast
email@jbreckeen.org

Kyle Rathbun
Event Coordinator
Gold Coast
krath944@gmail.com

Laz Ortega
Webmaster
Gold Coast
webmaster@48hoursatsebring.com

Michael Grant
Timing & Scoring
Gold Coast
mrgrantone@aol.com

Mike Tarter
Treasurer & Insurance
Gold Coast
miketarter06@gmail.com

Page Obenshain
Merchandise
Suncoast
page6532@gmail.com

Paul Raben
Volunteers
Gold Coast
praben356@gmail.com

Pedro Bonilla
Tech Inspection & Impound
Gold Coast
pedro@pedrosgarage.com

Roger Fabel
Program, Poster & Media
Gold Coast
rfabel@aol.com

Steve Kidd
Autocross
Gold Coast
steve_kidd@bellsouth.net

Susan Shire
PCA Club Race Program Coordinator
Both
clubrace@pca.org
1.0 -
Copyright 2017 by 48 Hours at Sebring
Technical Support By
WebSite Development - Laz Ortega
Graphic Support - Kirk Giannola
Hosted by
Hosted by