Contacts

Suncoast and Gold Coast Regions
of the
Porsche Club of America
48 Hours at Sebring Club Race Contacts

 


David Bassett Pedro Bonilla
Offtrack Experience Tech Inspection & Impound
Suncoast Gold Coast
dhb944t@yahoo.com pedro@pedrosgarage.com


Josh Breckeen  Denise Remus
Co-Chairman  Steward Assistant
Suncoast  Suncoast
email@jbreckeen.org DeniseRemus@yahoo.com


Jerry Daily Carlos Debonis
Volunteers Tech Inspection and Impound
Gold Coast Suncoast
poorish911@aol.com carlosdebonis@gmail.com


Bob Dikman Roger Fabel
Advertising, Sponsors and Vendors Program, Poster & Media
Suncoast Gold Coast
bdikman@dikman.com rfabel@aol.com


Michael Grant Amy Riches
Timing and Scoring Adv Solo/CTI
Gold Coast Suncoast
Mrgrantone@aol.com fastgt3@gmail.com


Jim Farmer Kyle Rathbun
Parking & Traffic Management Event Coordinator
Suncoast Suncoast
jfarmer1124@verizon.net Krath944@gmail.com


Steve Kidd Dick Kjellsen
Autocross Track Announcer
Gold Coast Peach State
steve_kidd@bellsouth.net rckjellsen@gmail.com


Joe Millin Page Obenshain
Medical Liaison Mechandise
Suncoast Suncoast
drmillin@yahoo.com Page6532@gmail.com


John Oppihle Laz Ortega
Test and Tune, Pace Car Webmaster
Suncoast Gold Coast
john928@verizon.net lazortega@gmail.com


Eunice Painter Christian Rava
Goodie Store Grid Marshall
Suncoast Suncoast
eunicepainter@gmail.com crava68@yahoo.com


Ed Kohly Ellen Riley
Grid Marshall Registrar-At Track
Gold Coast Suncoast
ekohly@goldcoastregion.org p951@aol.com


Dave Herndon Christal Smithyman
Volunteers Steward Assistant
Suncoast Gold Coast
davidh2310@gmail.com csmithyman@gmail.com


Dan Smithyman Mike Tarter
Co-Chairman Treasurer & Insurance
Gold Coast Gold Coast
DanS911@bellsouth.net MikeTarter06@gmail.com


Dennis Wojcik Susan Shire
Race & Advanced Solo Registrar PCA Club Racing Program Coordinator
Suncoast PCA
dens911c4s@yahoo.com clubrace@pca.org


John Vita  
Information/Support Center  
Suncoast  
john.vita@morganstanley.com clubrace@pca.org


);